Header

Contact Us

State Bank of India, Hong Kong
Address : 15th Floor, Central Tower, 28, Queen’s Road, Central, Hong Kong.
Postal Address : GPO Box 10125, Central, Hong Kong.
Telephone: : (852) 2523 3166
Fax : (852) 2868 1966
Email : info@sbihongkong.com
Website : http://www.sbihongkong.com
SWIFT : SBINHKHH
DesignationNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer Mr. CNV Surendra Reddy25232887ceo@sbihongkong.com
ceosbi@biznetvigator.com
Head (Back Office)Mr. K. Abraham Varkey25243008abraham.varkey@sbihongkong.com hbocthk@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Credit & Operations)Mr G.S Rana25235213 gsrana@sbihongkong.com

opssbi@biznetvigator.com
Chief Operating Officer Mr. R. Vijayabaskar 25216105pbasbi@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Syndications)Mr. Ravi Ranjan25230378vpssbi@sbihongkong.com
ravi.ranjan@sbihongkong.com
Head (Central Treasury)Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh25231892treasury@biznetvigator.com
sunil@sbihongkong.com
Vice President (Investments) Mr. Dillip Misra25231418dillip@sbihongkong.com
DealerMr. T. V. Sujesh25234189sujesh@sbihongkong.com
Vice President (systems & Remittances) Mr. Nilanka Roy25239643nilanka@sbihongkong.com
syssbi@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Syndications) Mr. Manjish Gargi25216107manjish@sbihongkong.com;
vpcsbi@biznetvigator.com
DealerMr. Vivek Kumar25234180dealer3.hk@sbihongkong.com
DealerMr. Pankaj Mehra25231533pankaj@sbihongkong.com
DealerMr. Vimal V25234180vimal@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Systems) Mr. Rajiv Prakash25230022rajiv@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Investments)Ms. Sindu Baby25231478avpinv.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Remittances) Ms. Shikha Sharma25230022remittances@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Depostis) Ms. Parminder Kaur25376687avpdep.hk@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Operations) Ms. Priyanka Sahay25230019avpops.hk@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Credit-1)Ms. Tanuja Chaturvedi25230016tanuja@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Credit-2)Ms. Sheryl A. Newnes 25233168sheryl@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Syndication- 1)Mr. Paras Sakkarwal25230016paras@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Syndication- 2) Mr. Ashit Sinha25243004ashit@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Compliance) Ms. Petty Leung 25233693pettyleung@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Settlement) Ms. Susan B.Manaol 25230014 susan@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Mid Office)Mr. Pranab Sarkar25230151pranav@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Back Office-1)Mr. Pankaj Kumar25230151pankaj@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Back Office-2)Ms. Jyoti Jeewan25232219jyoti@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Internal Audit)Mr. Aniruth Kumar Tripathi25230014aniruth@sbihongkong.com
LC Advising Help DeskMs. Jennie Cheung25230354
State Bank of India, Kowloon Branch
Address : Shop A & B, Ground Floor, Fook Kiu Mansion,
34-36A, Camerom Road, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Telephone: : (852) 2367 1684
Fax : (852) 2316 7331
Email : info.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
DesignationNamePhoneEmail
Chief Operating Officer Mr. Bikash Basumatary23673773coo.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
AVP (O&S) Mr. Shakeel C. P.23674773avpos.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
AVP (D&R) Mr. Sanjeev Kumar23675773 avpdr.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Back Office)Ms. Sharmila Kulkarni33673883avpbo.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
Working Hours
Mondays to Fridays
9.30 am to 04.00 pm
[Except Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays]