State Bank of India Hong Kong, sbihongkong

Contact Us

State Bank of India, Hong Kong
Address : 15th Floor, Central Tower, 28, Queen’s Road, Central, Hong Kong.
Postal Address : GPO Box 10125, Central, Hong Kong.
Telephone: : (852) 2523 3166
Fax : (852) 2868 1966
Email : info@sbihongkong.com
Website : http://www.sbihongkong.com
SWIFT : SBINHKHH
DesignationNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer Mr. CNV Surendra Reddy25232887ceo@sbihongkong.com
ceosbi@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Syndications, Investment & Business Development) Mr. Manjish Gargi25216107manjish@sbihongkong.com;
vpcsbi@biznetvigator.com
Head (Back Office)Mr. K. Abraham Varkey25243008abraham.varkey@sbihongkong.com hbocthk@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Credit & Operations)Mr G.S Rana25235213 gsrana@sbihongkong.com

opssbi@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Personal Banking & Administration) Mr. R. Vijayabaskar 25216105pbasbi@biznetvigator.com
Vice President (Syndications)Mr. Ravi Ranjan25230378vpssbi@sbihongkong.com
ravi.ranjan@sbihongkong.com
Head (Central Treasury)Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh25231892treasury@biznetvigator.com
sunil@sbihongkong.com
Vice President (systems & Remittances) Mr. Nilanka Roy25239643nilanka@sbihongkong.com
syssbi@biznetvigator.com
DealerMr. T. V. Sujesh25234189sujesh@sbihongkong.com
DealerMr Pankaj Mehra. 25231533pankaj@sbihongkong.com
Dealer25234180
DealerMr. Vimal V25234180vimal@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Systems) Mr. Rajiv Prakash25230022rajiv@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Remittances) Mrs. Priyanka Sahay25230022priyanka@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Depostis) Mrs. Jyoti 25376687jyoti@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Current Accounts & Reimbursements) Ms. Savitha25230019avpops.hk@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Credit)Ms. Sheryl A. Newnes 25233168sheryl@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Credit)Ms. Tanuja25230016manjeet@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Credit)Mr. Paras Sakkarwal25230016paras@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Compliance& Internal Audit) Ms. Petty Leung 25233693pettyleung@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Settlement) Ms. Susan B.Manaol 25230014 susan@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Back Office)Mr. Pranab Sarkar25230151pranav@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Back Office)Mr. Pankaj Kumar25230151pankaj@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Back Office)Ms. Shikha Sharma25230151shikha@sbihongkong.com
AVP - Internal AuditMr. 25230014sharmila@sbihongkong.com
AVP (Syndications & Investments) Mr. Ashit Sinha25243004ashit@sbihongkong.com
LC Advising Help Desk Ms. Winnie Lau 25230018win@sbihongkong.com
LC Advising Help Desk Ms. Ann Chu 25231176 ann@sbihongkong.com
LC Advising Help DeskMs. Fanny Wong 25230354
State Bank of India, Kowloon Branch
Address : Shop A & B, Ground Floor, Fook Kiu Mansion,
34-36A, Camerom Road, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Telephone: : (852) 2367 1684
Fax : (852) 2316 7331
Email : info.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
DesignationNamePhoneEmail
Chief Operating Officer Mr. Bikash Basumatary23673773coo.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
AVP (O&S) Mr. Shakeel C. P.23674773avpos.kowloon@sbihongkong.com
AVP (D&R) Mr. Sanjeev Kumar23675773 avpdr.kowloon@sbihongkong.com